top of page
Search

The switch up!


When we first began, I decided to go with a logo that was nice and simple, something that could see us through and eventually we would be able to build upon. I always had the vision to switch it up once I had found thee artist, and so it was just a matter of time.


After seeing her amazing piece on IG, I decided to ask the cuz Ngametua Iorangi - and from there she was able to bring my vision to life. She had so much patience and understanding - and with that was able to create such a masterpiece that I am proud AZ of.


So our logo displays 3 beautiful Tokoroa women (different shapes and sizes) off on their journey to DanceFit886. They each have their own unique way of dressing (their hair, clothes and accessories) which depicts that we accept the diversities in our community. Their linked arms is a simple yet powerful representation of UNITY, and the willingness to INSPIRE one another. A very beautiful and fitting logo.


So a special thank you to the talented cuz Ngametua Iorangi, you know how much I appreciate your work cuz ❤ We will defs keep both logo's, so that we can have the opportunity to have a variety of merch, moods and remain as DanceFit886 no matter what.

 

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page